Before you login to enter your Powerball tickets, you have to select your Lottery. Once you select a lottery if you have not yet registered, click the REGISTER to set up an account. Once registered for your lottery you can login. You can only enter Powerball tickets sold by your selected lottery. Even if Powerball is sold in your area, your Lottery may not be participating in this Power Cruise promotion. Powerball tickets sold in the following lotteries are eligible for entry: DC, DE, FL, IA, IN, KS, MD, ME, MO, NC, ND, NH, NJ, NY, OH, OK, PR, RI, SD, TX, VA, VT, WA & WV.

Login here to enter your lottery tickets beginning February 5, 2017. Each valid Powerball ticket you enter will generate a number of game symbols. Those symbols are added to one of 3 available game cards. Once you complete a card with all 6 symbols, you earn one entry into the drawing.

You must create an account to participate in this second chance promotion.